Beauty, Beauty blogger, Dog, Hair, Hair care, Humor, Humour, Irish beauty blogger, Irish blogger, Life, Makeup, Money, Puppy, Reviews, Travel, Uncategorized, Work

30 day blog challenge. Day 29.

Hey guys,

Today’s topic, ‘your goals for the next 30 days’

Ok. So as some of you may know I post on Instagram, not as often as I should, products that I like or dislike and if I have a really strong liking or disliking for a particular product I’ll also do a blog post.

Over the next coming weeks I want to really concentrate on this and try and make it as regular as possible. There may also be a possibility of a a YouTube channel?? I don’t know if I have enough balls just yet though but definitely something I’m looking into.

I have a busy month ahead so it’s going to be quite difficult to do things as I’m planning but I’ll give it a try. I could possibly be moving house and moving to a different country also… Ooooohhhhh! Excited is a fucking understatement!

So yeah, social media and moving seems to be the main focus for the next month 🙂 and because I’m new to this and not much of a techie (and I don’t currently have a laptop) I honestly don’t know how to link things on my phone.. So you can find me on Instagram if you search ‘justabeautyaddict’.

Peace, love and unicorns!

N x

20140504-232011.jpg

Standard

Leave a comment